ANNUAIRE DU CLUB

 
 


N°Mle

Prenom

Nom

Conjoint(e)

Adresse

ville

Tél/bureau

Tél/domicile

Portable

Fax

e-mail

F° / occupa°

174440

Victor

Chan

Suzanne

 

A/be 110

44 488 40

44 488 40

033 12 709 25

44 493 72

victor@madawel.com

Président

174442

Alain

Kapisy

Suzette

 

A/be 110

44 486 02

44 498 80

033 02 119 61

033 02 119 61

Alain kapisy@wanadoo.mg

 

 

Verofanja

Rabedaoro

Daniel

 

Tanà

 

 

032 41 412 66

 

 

 

179797

Gérard

Petit

Claudine

 

A/be 110

44 051 31

44 051 31

032 07 783 54

 

petit@wanadoo.mg

 

179799

Charles

Rakotonarivo

Rosette

 

A/be 110

44 488 44

44 488 44

032 04 272 29

 

camelia@simicro.mg

 

179801

Hugues

Ramandraitsiory

Ginette

 

Tanà

 

 

033 14 230 36

 

r.Hugues@madawel.com

 

179802

Michel

Andrianjoany

Titine

 

A/be110

24 554 26

44 974 08

032 02753 24

 

 

 

179804

Lisy

Rasoanomenjanahary

Guy

 

A/be 110

 

44 497 31

032 02 142 61

 

Geranium@wanadoo.mg

IPP

1087005

Firoz e

Rassay

Noro

 

A/be 110

44 484 22

 

033 12 000 32

 

frassay@cotona.com

 

1915264

Richard

Rabarison

Hary

 

A/be 110

 

 

032 04 528 84

 

Ri.sonbari@wanadoo.mg

 

1915265

Raymond

Rakotondramavo

Fara

 

A/be 110

 

 

032 04 601 38

 

andray@simicro.mg

 

1915267

Bien-Aimé

Randrianantenaina

Astérie

 

Tanà

22 201 54

 

032 40 193 31

 

 

 

1915268

Niaina

Rajaona

Murielle

 

A/be 110

44 050 74

44 050 74

033 14 560 91

 

Rajaona niaina@yahoo.fr

Secrétaire

1989077

Robert

Mazé

Jeanne d’Arc

 

A/be 110

44 051 78

44 051 78

033 11 151 60

 

 

Sight First

1989078

Mario

Randrianalifera

Lanto

 

A/be 110

 

44 485 71

033 11 545 15

 

himario@wandoo.mg

 

1989079

Fidison

Andriamihaja

Dominique

 

Dakar

(221)849 25 00

(221)664 36 16

 

 

fidison@andriamihaja.net

 

1989080

René

Razafindrakoto

Jeannine

 

A/be II

44 050 43

44 050 43

033 12 174 46

 

 

Trésorier

2047613

Rabarijaona

Andrianjatovo

Manitra

 

A/be 110

 

 

033 12 315 31

 

 

 

2047614

Daniel

Ramakasoamanana

Sahondra

 

A/be 110

 

 

 

 

 

 

2047615

Henri

Randriantiana

Fara

 

A/be 110

 

 

033 11 52 898

 

 

 

2061586

Robert

Mampitombo

Jeanne

 

A/be 110

 

 

 

 

 

 

2358357

Alain

Raveloson

Josée

 

A/be 110

44 487 61

 

033 11 383 91